Staff Directory

Kentucky Real Estate Commission Mailing Address

As of November 19, 2019, the mailing address is as follows:

Kentucky Real Estate Commission
Mayo-Underwood Building
500 Mero Street, 2NE09
Frankfort, KY  4060

Kentucky Real Estate Commission Contact Numbers
(502) 564-7760 - Office
(502) 888-373-3300 - Toll free
(502) 564-1538 - Fax

Executive Director

H.E. Corder
H.E. Corder II, Executive Director
Kentucky Real Estate Authority 

 Brief Biography of H.E. Corder II


Maryellen Mullikin, Administrative Coordinator

Shannon Buzard, Executive Administrative Secretary

Terri Hulette, Executive Administrative Secretary

Mischelle Plunkett, Executive Administrative Secretary


Hannah Carlin, Education Coordinator


Maryellen Mullikin, Licensing Coordinator


​Board of Appraisers

Angie Thomas, Staff Assistant

Board of Auctioneers

LaVonne Bowling, Executive Administrative Secretary

Board of Home Inspectors

Nathan L. Burton, Administrator