Staff Directory

Kentucky Real Estate Commission
10200 Linn Station Road, Suite 201
Louisville, KY  40223
(502) 429-7250 - Office
(888) 373-3300 - Toll Free
(502) 429-7246 - Fax

 

Administrative Coordinator

 Shelly Saffran, Administrative Coordinator - Ext. 15
shelly.saffran@ky.gov

 

Administrative 

Vatishia Hunter, Accountant - Ext. 14

vatishia.hunter@ky.gov  

Mary O’Wheatley, Receptionist - Ext. 0

mary.o'wheatley@ky.gov

 

Education & Licensing 

Kristen L. Reese, Director of Education and Licensing - Ext. 19
kristen.reese@ky.gov

Michelle Gary, New Applicants/License Recognition - Ext. 21

michelle.gary@ky.gov

Karen Huff, Escrow/Transfers/Business Changes - Ext. 20

karen.huff@ky.gov

 

Legal 

Denise Payne Wade, Staff Attorney - Ext. 13

denise.wade@ky.gov 


 
 

 

​​