Staff Directory

Kentucky Real Estate Commission Mailing Address

As of November 19, 2019, the mailing address is as follows:

Kentucky Real Estate Commission
Mayo-Underwood Building
500 Mero Street, 2NE09
Frankfort, KY  4060

Kentucky Real Estate Commission Contact Numbers
(502) 564-7760 - Office
(502) 888-373-3300 - Toll free
(502) 564-1538 - Fax

Executive Director

H.E. Corder
H.E. Corder II, Executive Director
Kentucky Real Estate Authority

Harolde.corder@ky.gov 

 Brief Biography of H.E. Corder II

Administration 

Maryellen Mullikin, Administrative Coordinator
M​aryellen.mullikin@ky.gov

Shannon Buzard, Executive Administrative Secretary

Terri Hulette, Executive Administrative Secretary

Mischelle Plunkett, Executive Administrative Secretary


Education

Hannah Carlin, Education Coordinator
hannah.carlin@ky.gov

Licensing

Maryellen Mullikin, Licensing Coordinator
Maryellen.mullikin@ky.gov

Legal 

Marc Manley, Acting General Counsel
Marc.manley@ky.gov​

Heather Becker, General Counsel
Heather.becker@ky.gov

Board of Appraisers

Angie Thomas, Staff Assistant

Board of Auctioneers

LaVonne Bowling, Executive Administrative Secretary
Lavonne.bowling@ky.gov

Board of Home Inspectors

Nathan L. Burton, Administrator