Staff Directory

Kentucky Real Estate Commission

656 Chamberlin Avenue, Suite B
Frankfort, KY  40601
(502) 564-7760 - Office
(502) 888-373-3300 - Toll free
(502) 564-1538 - Fax

Executive Director

H.E. Corder
H.E. Corder II, Executive Director
Kentucky Real Estate Authority

Harolde.corder@ky.gov 

 

Administration 

Liz Swearingin, Administrative Coordinator, Kentucky Real Estate Authority
Liz.swearingin@ky.gov

Nathan L. Burton, Executive Administrative Assistant
Nathanl.burton@ky.gov

Shannon Buzard, Executive Administrative Secretary

Vatishia Hunter, Graduate Accountant IV
Vatishia.hunter@ky.gov

Maryellen Mullikin, Executive Administrative Secretary
Maryellen.mullikin@ky.gov​


Education & Licensing 

Nick Van Over, Executive Administrative Secretary
nick.vanover@ky.gov

Hannah Carlin, Executive Administrative Secretary
hannah.carlin@ky.gov​


Legal 

Ryan Morrison, General Counsel 
ryan.morrison@ky.gov



Board of Auctioneers

LaVonne Bowling, Executive Administrative Secretary
Lavonne.bowling@ky.gov​


Board of Home Inspectors​

Haley Bradburn, Executive Assistant
Haley.bradburn@ky.gov​