Staff Directory

Kentucky Real Estate Commission

656 Chamberlin Avenue, Suite B
Frankfort, KY  40601
(502) 564-7760 - Office
(502) 888-373-3300 - Toll free
(502) 564-1538 - Fax

Executive Director

H.E. Corder
H.E. Corder II, Executive Director
Kentucky Real Estate Authority

Harolde.corder@ky.gov 

 Brief Biography of H.E. Corder II​

Administration 

Christi Moffett, Administrative Coordinator

Nathan L. Burton, Executive Administrative Secretary
Nathanl.burton@ky.gov

Shannon Buzard, Executive Administrative Secretary

Vatishia Hunter, Accountant
Vatishia.hunter@ky.gov


Education

Hannah Carlin, Executive Administrative Secretary
hannah.carlin@ky.gov​


Licensing

Nick Van Over, Executive Assistant
nick.vanover@ky.gov

Maryellen Mullikin, Executive Administrative Secretary
Maryellen.mullikin@ky.gov​

Legal 

Heather Becker, General Counsel
Heather.becker@ky.gov

Alex Gaddis, Executive Advisor
Alex.gaddis@ky.gov​


Board of Appraisers

Angie Thomas, Staff Assistant

Board of Auctioneers

LaVonne Bowling, Executive Administrative Secretary
Lavonne.bowling@ky.gov​

Board of Home Inspectors​

Haley Bradburn, Executive Assistant
Haley.bradburn@ky.gov​