Staff Directory

Kentucky Real Estate Commission

656 Chamberlin Avenue, Suite B
Frankfort, KY  40601
(502) 564-7760 - Office
(502) 888-373-3300 - Toll free
(502) 564-1538 - Fax

Executive Director

Michael Ray Elmore, Executive Director 
michael.elmore@ky.gov

 

Administrative 

Liz Swearingin, Administrative Coordinator


Vatishia Hunter, Graduate Accountant IV 

vatishia.hunter@ky.gov  

Mary O’Wheatley, Office Coordinator
mary.o'wheatley@ky.gov


Education & Licensing 

Nick Van Over, Executive Administrative Secretary
nick.vanover@ky.gov


Hannah Carlin, Executive Administrative Secretary
hannah.carlin@ky.gov​


Legal 

Ryan Morrison, General Counsel 
ryan.morrison@ky.gov



Board of Auctioneers

LaVonne Bowling, Executive Administrative Secretary
Lavonne.bowling@ky.gov​


Board of Home Inspectors​

Lara Thompson, Executive Assistant
lara.thompson@ky.gov