Staff Directory

Kentucky Real Estate Commission

656 Chamberlin Avenue, Suite B
Frankfort, KY  40601
(502) 564-7760 - Office
(502) 888-373-3300 - Toll free
(502) 564-1538 - Fax

Executive Director

H.E. Corder
H.E. Corder II, Executive Director
Kentucky Real Estate Authority

Harolde.corder@ky.gov 

 Brief Biography of H.E. Corder II

Administration 

Maryellen Mullikin, Administrative Coordinator
Maryellen.mullikin@ky.gov
 
Julianne Hatton, Executive Administrative Secretary
 
Shannon Buzard, Executive Administrative Secretary

Terri Hulette, Executive Administrative Secretary
 
Education

Hannah Carlin, Education Coordinator
hannah.carlin@ky.gov

Licensing

Maryellen Mullikin, Licensing Coordinator
Maryellen.mullikin@ky.gov

Legal 

Heather Becker, General Counsel
Heather.becker@ky.gov
 
Alex Gaddis, Executive Advisor
Alex.gaddis@ky.gov

Board of Appraisers

Angie Thomas, Staff Assistant

Board of Auctioneers

LaVonne Bowling, Executive Administrative Secretary
Lavonne.bowling@ky.gov

Board of Home Inspectors

Nathan L. Burton, Administrator